ASERL April Webinars and Archives

ASERL offers a wide variety of webinars at no cost for members and other interested professionals!

The Last Piece of the Puzzle: One Library’s Experience with Successful MLIS Student Internships
April 9, 2020 at 2pm ET / 1pm Central Time
REGISTER: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6196348761628324875

How We Talk, How We Work
April 14, 2020 at 2pm ET / 1pm Central Time
REGISTER: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1202014005118459403

“Not Just a Number: Negotiating Salary in Academic Archives and Special Collections”
April 16, 2020 at 2pm ET / 1pm Central Time
REGISTER: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3206133428297890315

Self-Advocacy: Using your Voice and Presence to Better Your Environment
April 20, 2020 at 2pm ET / 1pm Central Time
REGISTER: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5383153260318604045

Overview of UVA’s Digital Project Framework
April 23, 2020 at 2pm ET / 1pm Central Time
REGISTER: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3531359075251710475

Hook Line and Sinker: Reeling in Your Patrons
April 24, 2020 at 2pm ET / 1pm Central Time
REGISTER: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3732088117142844939

Are Leaders/Managers Born, or Made?
April 28, 2020 at 2pm ET / 1pm Central Time
REGISTER: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7152156418657284364

Developing Digital Scholarly Research Systems
April 29, 2020 at 4pm ET / 3pm Central Time
REGISTER: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1599918467118627854

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. ASERL’s Code of Conduct is in effect for all webinar participants. ASERL webinars are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

*For all past webinars, please see our Archive for recordings and speaker materials!

Leave a Reply