Kronos Time/Leave Approval Due Dates

Time/Leave Approval Due Days Worked Payday
Monday, 1/18 (4pm) 1/1-1/15 Friday, 1/29
Monday, 2/1 (4pm) 1/16-1/31 Friday, 2/12
*Tuesday, 2/16 (10am) 2/1-2/15 Friday, 2/26
Monday, 3/1 (4pm) 2/16-2/28 Monday, 3/15
Tuesday, 3/16 (4pm) 3/1-3/15 Wednesday, 3/31
Thursday, 4/1 (4pm) 3/16-3/31 Thursday, 4/15
Friday, 4/16 (4pm) 4/1-4/15 Friday, 4/30
Monday, 5/3 (4pm) 4/16-4/30 Friday, 5/14
Monday, 5/17 (by 4pm) 5/1-5/15 Friday, 5/28
Tuesday, 6/1 (4pm) 5/16-5/31 Tuesday, 6/15
Wednesday, 6/16 (by 4pm) 6/1-6/15 Wednesday, 6/30
Thursday, 7/1 (4pm) 6/16-6/30 Thursday, 7/15
Friday, 7/16 (4pm) 7/1-7/15 Friday, 7/30
Monday, 8/2 (4pm) 7/16-7/31 Friday, 8/13
Monday, 8/16 (4pm) 8/1-8/15 Tuesday, 8/31
Wednesday, 9/1 (4pm) 8/16-8/31 Wednesday, 9/15
Thursday, 9/16 (4pm) 9/1-9/15 Thursday, 9/30
*Monday, 10/4 (10am) 9/16-9/30 Friday, 10/15
Monday, 10/18 (4pm) 10/1-10/15 Friday, 10/29
Monday, 11/1 (4pm) 10/16-10/31 Monday, 11/15
*Tuesday, 11/16 (10am) 11/1-11/15 Tuesday, 11/30
Wednesday, 12/1 (4pm) 11/16-11/30 Wednesday, 12/15
*Wednesday, 12/16 (10am) 12/1-12/15 Thursday, 12/30
Monday, 1/3/2021 (4pm) 12/16-12/31 Friday, 1/14/2021

*Tight deadline

Please note: Dates may be subject to change.