Staff

Not sure who to contact? Call 864.656.3031

Brenda L. Burk
Head of Special Collections
864.656.5176
bburk@clemson.edu

Alan Burns
Political Collections Archivist
864.656.0234
aburns@clemson.edu

Jim Cross
Manuscripts Archivist
864.656.5182
jcross@clemson.edu

Susan Hiott
Curator of Exhibits
864.656.0665
hiotts@clemson.edu

Carl Redd
Project Archivist
864.656.7741
jredd@clemson.edu

Dennis Taylor
University Archivist
864.656.4751
td@clemson.edu

Laurie Varenhorst
Archivist, University Archives
864.656.5181
vlaurie@clemson.edu